5,00 €
Varastossa / Myymälässä


Varastossa / Myymälässä

The 20 songs and their bands are as follows:

   1. Afterlife (by Avenged Sevenfold)
   2. Call Me (by Blondie)
   3. El Scorcho (by Weezer)
   4. Girl U Want (by Devo)
   5. Girls Who Play Guitars (by Maximo Park)
   6. Indestructible (by Disturbed)
   7. It Hurts (by Angels & Airwaves)
   8. Just What I Needed (by The Cars)
   9. Message in a Bottle (by The Police)
  10. Monkey Gone to Heaven (by Pixies)
  11. Rio (by by Duran Duran)
  12. Saints of Los Angeles (by Motley Crue)
  13. Simple Man (by Lynyrd Skynryd)
  14. Snow ((Hey On)) (by Red Hot Chili Peppers)
  15. The Perfect Drug (by Nine Inch Nails)
  16. This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race (by Fall Out Boy)
  17. Time is Running Out (by Papa Roach)
  18. Why Do You Love Me (by Garbage)
  19. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin' (by Judas Priest)
  20. Zero (by Smashing Pumpkins)

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…