USA-versio. Pakkauksen ladattava sisältö tulee ladata USA:n PSN Storesta.

Käytetty versio alkaen
25,00 €
Käytetty versio alkaen 8,95 €/kk


Varastossa / Myymälässä

Metacritic: 93 Pistettä!

From the critically acclaimed director, Hideo Kojima, Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection offers the most complete Metal Gear Solid experience ever. Featuring six complete games,

  • Metal Gear Solid 1,
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: HD Edition,
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: HD Edition,
  • Metal Gear Solid 4: Trophy edition,
  • Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker HD Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions along with two Ashley Wood digital graphic,

The Legacy Collection offers Metal Gear and stealth action fans a chance to experience all the heroic game play, compelling design and immersive storytelling of the MGS franchise in one complete package. HUOM! Pakkaus ei sisällä taidekirjaa!

Tämän tuotteen ostaneet ostivat myös…